Industry List of Partnership Members

Company Name

Contact Name

Contact E-mail

Advance Pierre Foods

Cheryl Pratt

cheryl.pratt@advancepierre.com

Atrum Packaging

Makenzi Ewing

makenzi.ewing@una.biz

ConAgra Foods

Chris  Hale

christopher.hale@conagrafoods.com

Del Monte Foods

Mike MacMurdo

michael.macmurdo@delmonte.com

Dominos Pizza

George Akroush

george.akroush@dominos.com

Food Marketing Services

Donna Spera

dspera@fmserv.com

Foster Farms

Tim  Jensen

tim.jensen@fosterfarms.com

General Mills

Mike Nelson

mike.nelson@gmail.com

Gordon Food Service

Marcia Blum

marcia.blum@gfs.com

Hanna-Young & Associates

Tom Young

tyoung@hannayoung.com

Harris School Nutrition Solutions

Ben Readle

breadle@harriscomputer.com

Island Oasis

Mike Rush

mrush@islandoasis.com

J & J Snack Foods

John Polezoes

jpolezoes@jjsnack.com

J.T.M Food Group

Dave  Hackman

davehackman@jtmfoodgroup.com

John Soules Foods

Roderick Jones

rmjones@jsfoods.com

KeyImpact Sales & Systems

Gary Vonck

gvonck@kisales.com

Kohl Wholesale

Ted  Meyer

tedm@kohlwholesale.com

McCain Foods

Adam Collins

adam.collins@mccain.com

Mirkovich & Associates, Inc

Wendy Chaplick

wendy@mirkovich.com

PepsiCo

Colleen Galvan

colleen.galvan@pepsico.com

PERFORMANCE Foodservice - Fox River

Robin Armbrust

robin.armbrust@pfgc.com

Peterson Farms Fresh

Scott Knapper

sknapper@petersonfarmsinc.com

Pilgrim's Pride

Jan Frost

jan.frost@pilgrims.com

Pinnacle Food Group

Michael Burdorf

michael.burdorf@pinnaclefoods.com

Red Gold LLC

Matthew Essner

messner@redgold.com

Rich's Products

Norm Perea

nperea@rich.com

SA Piazza

Dana Saverino

dsaverino@sapiazza.com

Schwan's Food Service

Michele Flisnik

michele.flisnik@schwans.com

SERV-U

Jill Kirby

jillkirby@servu-online.com

Zink Foodservice

Kelly Kavanaugh

kellyk@zinkfsg.com

Updated July 2016