Industry List of Sustaining Members

Company Name

Contact Name

Contact E-Mail

AccuTemp Products

Brit Gala-Ploeckelmann britgp@accutemp.net

Acosta

Michael Campana mcampana@acosta.com

Ajinomoto Windsor Inc

Dianne Escoto dianne.escoto@ajiwin.com

American Egg Board

Amanda Francese afrancese@aeb.org

Apple & Eve

Tom  Markett tmarkett@appleandeve.com

Aryzta (Otis Spunkmeyer, Inc.)

Gail  Kaun gail.kaun@aryzta.com

Asian Food Solutions

Debbie Mobley debbie.mobley@asianfoodsolutions.com

B&G Foods

Mike Muscari mike.muscari@bgfoods.com

Bake Crafters Food Co.

Paul Gosiger paul@bakecrafters.com

Barak Business Services

Rocco Antonucci re@barakusa.com

Barilla

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Barrel O'Fun

Katherine Bridgeman katherinebridgean@shearers.com

Basic American Foods

Jonathan Kloeppel jkloeppel@baf.com

Best Express Foods

Sarah Nicholas snicholas@bestexpressfoods.com

Bonguards Creameries

Joe  DeAntoni joed@bongards.com

Brakebush Brothers Inc

Debbie Dillon-McCabe dmccabe@brakebush.com

Brookwood Farms

Ashley Wood ashleywood@brookwoodfarms.com

Bush Bros

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Butter Buds Foodservice

Pete Schmidt pschmidt@bbuds.com

Campbell's Foodservice

Mike  Johnson mike_johnson@campbellsoup.com

Carl Buddig & Company

Diane Muscari dmuscari@buddig.com

Catallia Mexican Foods

Alex Garcia alex@catallia.com

Cavendish Farms

Jeanette Erickson erickson.jeanette@cavendishfarms.com

Chef's Corner Foods

Grant Kwok grantk@chefscornerfoods.com

Clemens Profit Group

James Clemens jim@clemensprofitgroup.com

Cool Tropics

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Cooper Tea

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Dannon

Adrienne Wyse adrienne.wyse@dannon.com

Dole

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Donovan Food Brokerage

Mattie Watts mattie@donovanfoodbrokerage.com

Dr Pepper Snapple Group

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Edge Associates Inc

Ed Purmann epurmann@edgeassociates.net

Eisenberg Sausage Co

Dana  Eisenberg bhines@sglsales.com

ES Foods

James Redou jredou@esfoods.com

Food Service Management Solutions

Samantha Kimball samantha@fsmgtsolutions.com

Fountain Products, Inc

PJ Lamb pjlambjr@gmail.com

Get Fresh Produce, Inc

Peter Sikorski psikorski@getfreshproduce.com

Heartland School Solutions

Mary Ryan mary.ryan@e-hps.com

High Liner

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Home Juice Corp

Mike  Hoeppel mhoeppel@sundancebeverage.com

Horizon Snack Foods

Lisa Swanson lswanson@horizonfoodgroup.com

HPS

Jennifer Zech jzech@hpsnet.com

Idahoan Foods, LLC

Dudley Whiteley dwhiteley@idahoan.com

Integrated Food Service

Deborah Wisz  dwisz@integratedfoodservice.com

ITW-FEG

Nik Ellickson nik.ellickson@itwfeg.com

J & J Snack Foods

John Polezoes jpolezoes@jjsnack.com

Jay Mark Group

Ron Rippley rrippley@jaymark.net

Jennie-O-Turkey Store

Steve Atchison satchison@j-ots.com

JM Smucker

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Kellogg's

Ryan Glosniak ryan.glosniak@kellogg.com

Ken's Foodservice

Jayne Markham jmarkham@kensfoods.com

Kent Precision Food Group

Angie Eggers angie.eggers@kentww.com

Kikkoman

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Knouse Foods

Jason Baust jbaust@knouse.com

Lamb Weston

Kurt Burton burt.burton@conagrafoods.com

Land O'Lakes

Tami Johnson tsjohnson@landolakes.com

Land O'Lakes

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Lings 5th Taste

Cindy Husar-Marschke cmlings5@yahoo.com

Mackesey & Associates LLC

Paul  Mackesey paul@mackesey.com

Mars

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Master Food Brokers

Gail  Sulla gsulla@masterfoodbrokers.com

MCI Foods - Los Cabos

Steve Turner sturner@mcifoods.com

McKee Foods

Dale  Kundel dale.kunkel@mckee.com

Meals Plus

Liz Roesel liz@mealsplus.com

MealTime-The CLM Group

Charlene Carlson ccarlson@mealtimeclm.com

Michael Foods

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Midwest Dairy Council

Sandra  Brown sbrown@midwestdairy.com

Miller & Stryker Assoc, Inc

Howard  Cohen hcohen@millerandstryker.com

Milwaukee Center for Independence

Mara Zywicke mzywicke@mcfi.net

Mission Foods

Ken Grant ken_grant@missionfoods.com

National Food Group

Dave  Roman droman@nationalfoodgroup.com

Nestle Professional

Barb  Hines bhines@coregroupsales.com

Notables

Jeff Borowicz jborowicz@notables.com

Ocean Spray

Barb  Hines bhines@coregroupsales.com

Parway Tryson

Polly Mitchell pollym@parway.com

PB&J Commercial Agents 

PJ Lamb pjlambjr@gmail.com

Perdue

Frank Samuelson frank.samuelson@perdue.com

Post Holdings

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Rich Chicks LLC

Michael Schodorf schodorf@richchicks.com

Ridgefield

Tom  Kaplan tkaplan@ridgefields.com

Rosati Ice, Inc.

Nick DeKam ndekam@live.com

Schoep's Ice Cream

Daniel Douglas ddouglas@schoeps.us

Simplot

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

SunButter

Nick Dentz nickd@sunbutter.com

Sunset Orchard/Richland Hills

Sarah Cottrill sunset@mwt.net

Super Bakery

Alice Burke alice.burke@superbakery.com

Super Bakery

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Sysco St. Louis LLC

Sarah Charlesworth charlesworth.sarah@stl.sysco.com

T. Marzetti Company

Dan Schroeder dschroeder@marzetti.com

Tajin International

Jim Scott jim.scott@mexilink.com

Talking Rain (Sparkling Ice)

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

The Father's Table

John Hicks jhicks@thefatherstable.com

Trident Seafoods

Ryan  Richardson ryanr@tridentseafoods.com

Tyson

Kaeleen Dougherty kaeleen.dougherty@asmwaypoint.com

Vie De France

Christine Dallmann christine.dallmann@vdfy.com

Vollrath

Rui Ballossini rballossini@vollrath.com

Vulcan FEG

Mike Burke william.burke@itwfeg.com

Wells Blue Bunny

Ron  Tudor rctudor@bluebunny.com

Westminster Bakers Co

Peter Ambrose pambrose@westminsterbakers.com

Westminster Cracker Company, Inc.

Updated July 2016